In the tradition of Vince Flynn and Brad Thor comes Peter Kirsanow, author of the debut novel Target Omega.

In a 10-minute conversation with The Bookmonger, Kirsanow describes the plot and hero of his new thriller, explains how his service as an appointee to federal commissions in Washington prepared him to write this book, and reveals whether he now plans to have a second career as a novelist.

Please Support Our Sponsor!

Members have made 1 comment.

  1. Profile photo of Arahant Member

    Good luck, Mister Kirsanow, and happy sales to you.

    • #1
    • June 19, 2017 at 5:08 pm
    • Like2 likes