How Do I Turn Off Auto-Renew Billing?

 

By default, in accordance with the Terms & Conditions, we will automatically renew most membership subscriptions.

You can easily turn this off, though. Go to your Member Settings page, then click on the Cancel menu option. Note that if you don’t have auto-renew turned on, then you will not see the Cancel option to turn it off — because there’s nothing to cancel. (Also, clicking on that second link here will result in a 404 error.)

On the next page you’ll see this:

You will retain access to the site through the end of your term (check the Account Details page for your expiration date — it’ll be whatever your next renewal date would have been), though, because you’ve already paid for it. Per the Terms & Conditions, you are not entitled to any refund for canceling your subscription.