Member Post

 

So right up there at the top of my Ricochet page, I see: The Keys to the Universe: A Q&A Session with Steven Meyer Please join us tomorrow at 9AM PT/11AM CT/12pm ET for a members only Q&A session with the Discovery Institute’s Dr. Steven Meyer, author of The God Hypothesisand recent guest on the Ricochet Podcast.  We’ll […]

Join Ricochet!

This is a members-only post on Ricochet's Member Feed. Want to read it? Join Ricochet’s community of conservatives and be part of the conversation. Get your first month free.

There are 15 comments.
But you can't read them because you're not signed in!

Become a member to read the comments and join the conversation. Or sign in if you're already a member.